Current Governors 2022-23	Position	Appointed by	Term of office	
			From	То
Candace Steele	Co-opted Governor / Chair of Governors	LGB	22/09/2022	21/09/2026
Janine Dix	Headteacher	Ex-officio	01/05/2022	-
Andrew Brooks	Staff Governor	School staff	22/09/2022	21/09/2026
Vicky Wright	Co-opted Governor / Vice-Chair of Governors	LGB	22/09/2022	21/09/2026
Claire Chidzey-Carn	Co-opted Governor	LGB	22/09/2022	21/09/2026
David Symons	Co-opted Governor	LGB	22/09/2022	21/09/2026
VACANCY	Parent Governor	Parents		
VACANCY	Parent Governor	Parents		

Previous Governors:

Mark Emly	Chair of the Trust Board	CEO	07/06/2018	22/09/2022
Christopher Griffin	Trust Board member	CEO	07/06/2018	22/09/2022
Craig Kennedy	Trust Board member	CEO	07/06/2018	22/09/2022
Dawn Butler	Trust Board member	CEO	07/06/2018	22/09/2022
Samantha Killian	Trust Board member	CEO	08/12/2021	22/09/2022
Sheran Fernie	Trust Board member	CEO	23/09/2020	22/09/2022
Kevin Dean	Co-opted Governor	LGB	07/06/2018	21/04/2022
Frank Hawkins	Co-opted Governor	LGB	17/07/2020	02/02/2022
Geoff Davis	Co-opted Governor	LGB	16/10/2020	02/02/2022
Michelle Ellis	Co-opted Governor	LGB	19/03/2021	02/02/2022
Susan Hawkins	Co-opted Governor	LGB	17/07/2020	02/02/2022
Joseph McGeown	Co-opted Governor / Chair of Governors	LGB	16/10/2020	19/01/2022
Cathryn Jani	Co-opted Governor	LGB	12/07/2018	11/01/2022
Matthew Morris	Headteacher	Ex-officio	04/06/2017	31/12/2021